Staff Directory

Megan Ames - PBSES Coach

amesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Bahr - Elementary Teacher - Title 1

bahra@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen Bankson - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

banksonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Batterman - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

battermanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

April Beckmeyer - Nurse

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7543 phone
beckmeyera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madison Blair - BASC Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
blairm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn Bonne - BASC Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5142 phone
bonnek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurie Bradshaw - Elementary Teacher - LRC1

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7537 phone
bradshawl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tristen Brennen - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7485 phone
brennent@issaquah.wednet.edu

Margaret Brinkerhoff - Elementary Teacher - Music

brinkerhoffm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Butler - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

butlerj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Byrne - Office Professional - Registrar

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7505 phone
byrnek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Carlisle - BASC Site Coordinator - Rocket Club

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
carlislel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Carr - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

carrs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jody Chandonnet - Elementary Teacher - Title 1

chandonnetj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Miryam Christensen - Elementary Teacher - Music

christensenm2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rae Corbett - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

corbettr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cristina (Tina) Correa-Barron - Speech Language Pathologist

correabarronc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Courtmanch - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

courtmanche@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jill Dennison - BASC Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
dennisonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Eva DiDonato - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7514 phone
didonatoe@issaquah.wednet.edu

Linda Doellefeld - Food Services Manager

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7539 phone
doellefeldl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Engen - Custodian

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7545 phone
engenm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Courtney Faddis - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

faddisc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Fernandez - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

fernandezl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Ferranti - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade - Merlin

ferrantij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Daniel Franco - Teacher - Special Education - LRCII (Long Term Sub)

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7494 phone
francod@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rakim Freeland - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Rocket Club

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
freelandr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sherri Gage - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4073 phone
Apollo Elementary phone
gages@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Gangi - Occupational Therapist

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6253 phone
Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7531 phone
gangim@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vanessa Garcia - Assistant Principal

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7476 phone
garciav@issaquah.wednet.edu

Catherine (Cathy) Gilbert - Counselor

gilbertc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Greenfield - Nurse

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7543 phone
greenfieldl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Harper - Elementary Teacher - Title 1

harpers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Harris - Principal

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7501 phone
harrisj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Heggen-Smith - BASC Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
heggensmiths@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Henry - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

henryt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Jarman - Office Professional - Elementary

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7538 phone
jarmank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaitlin Johnson - Elementary - LRC II

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7523 phone
johnsonk2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Johnson - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7489 phone
johnsonl2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Todd Johnson - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

johnsont@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shirin Kazemi-Shirkadeh - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

kazemishirkadehs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachael Kelly - School Psychologist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7535 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5105 phone
kellyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Kennedy - Elementary Teacher - ELL

kennedyr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Leavitt - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
leavittj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebekkah Leibowitz - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
leibowitzr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennet Liljenquist - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7473 phone
Cascade Ridge Elementary (425) 837-5597 phone
liljenquistj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Louser - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

lousera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Courtney Mentzer - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

mentzerc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily Mitchell - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

mitchelle@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Mohrbacher - Night Custodian

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7545 phone
mohrbacherm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Suzanne Morgan - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

morgans@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Naab - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

naabs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Seung Park - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
parks@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carina Piscitelli - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC II

piscitellic@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Quimbey - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

quimbeyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Reuland - Elementary Teacher- Fourth Grade

reulandj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Regine Reynolds - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
reynoldsr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristal Sherrid - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

sherridk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kim Siemons - Health Room Specialist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7506 voicemail
siemonsk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marie Smith - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7478 phone
smithm4@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Sreibers - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade - Merlin

sreibersl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stella Stanfill - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

stanfills@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cassandra Stuard - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

stuardc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sheri Studer - Food Services Baker/Cashier

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7539 phone
studers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Suttles - Assistant to the Principal - Elementary

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7503 phone
suttlesl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurie Sween - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

sweenl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lori Tappan - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
tappanl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tandi Taylor - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7475 phone
taylort@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Walker - BASC Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7512 phone
walkerm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robin Wall - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

wallr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sharon Wall - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

walls@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda White - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

whitea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Timothy Whiteley - Elementary - Fourth Grade

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7495 phone
whiteleyt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deanna Wilson - Technology Specialist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7504 phone
wilsond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jill Wirick - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
wirickj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Wolfe - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade - Merlin

wolfea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hailey Woodbury - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

woodburyh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nona Wright - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7290 phone
Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7491 phone
wrightn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tammy Yerke - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

yerket@issaquah.wednet.edu