Grade 2

Susan Carr - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

carrs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Johnson - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7489 phone
johnsonl2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Louser - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

lousera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Suzanne Morgan - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

morgans@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristal Sherrid - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

sherridk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cassandra Stuard - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

stuardc@issaquah.wednet.edu