Grade 3

Rae Corbett - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

corbettr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Henry - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

henryt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Sreibers - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade - Merlin

sreibersl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stella Stanfill - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

stanfills@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurie Sween - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

sweenl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda White - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

whitea@issaquah.wednet.edu