Paraprofessionals

Jennifer Leavitt - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
leavittj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebekkah Leibowitz - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
leibowitzr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Seung Park - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
parks@issaquah.wednet.edu

Regine Reynolds - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
reynoldsr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lori Tappan - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
tappanl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jill Wirick - Paraprofessional

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7500 phone
wirickj@issaquah.wednet.edu