Student Support Services

Catherine (Cathy) Gilbert - Counselor

gilbertc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Eva DiDonato - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7514 phone
didonatoe@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Kennedy - Elementary Teacher - ELL

kennedyr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ina Ghangurde - Family Partnership Liaison

  (425) 837-7008 phone
GhangurdeI@issaquah.wednet.edu

April Beckmeyer - Nurse

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7543 phone
beckmeyera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lauren Greenfield - Nurse

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7543 phone
greenfieldl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kim Siemons - Health Room Specialist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7506 voicemail
siemonsk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nona Wright - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7290 phone
Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7491 phone
wrightn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurie Bradshaw - Elementary Teacher - LRC1

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7537 phone
bradshawl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Courtmanch - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

courtmanche@issaquah.wednet.edu

Daniel Franco - Teacher - Special Education - LRCII (Long Term Sub)

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7494 phone
francod@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaitlin Johnson - Elementary - LRC II

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7523 phone
johnsonk2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carina Piscitelli - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC II

piscitellic@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Gangi - Occupational Therapist

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6253 phone
Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7531 phone
gangim@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Ames - PBSES Coach

amesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachael Kelly - School Psychologist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7535 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5105 phone
kellyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennet Liljenquist - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7473 phone
Cascade Ridge Elementary (425) 837-5597 phone
liljenquistj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cristina (Tina) Correa-Barron - Speech Language Pathologist

correabarronc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deanna Wilson - Technology Specialist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7504 phone
wilsond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Bahr - Elementary Teacher - Title 1

bahra@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jody Chandonnet - Elementary Teacher - Title 1

chandonnetj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Harper - Elementary Teacher - Title 1

harpers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Kayler - VOICE Mentor Program Specialist

  (425) 837-7213 phone
KaylerH@issaquah.wednet.edu