Staff Directory

Kavita Asthana - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
asthanak@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Baker - Health Room Specialist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5003 phone
bakerm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cindy Batistich - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
batistichc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Blue - BASC Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4992 phone
bluem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Brousseau - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

brousseauk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Bunker-Dalry - Registrar

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5006 phone
bunkerdalrya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heather Burdick - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4995 phone
Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4098 phone
burdickh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Monique Cabellon - Elementary Teacher - Math

cabellonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Berenice Castanon - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
castanonb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kiana Coates - Lead Custodian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4975 phone
coatesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Comolli - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

comollit@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaily Davies - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Bear Club

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4992 phone
daviesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Dean - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

deank2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amelia Edwards - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator – Bear Club

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4992 phone
edwardsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kenneth Ellenberg - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

ellenbergk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Liz Ellis - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
ellisl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Erlitz - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5030 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7278 phone
Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6649 phone
Cougar Ridge - Wednesday none
erlitza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lynn Evans - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

evansl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dana Fare - Occupational Therapist

fared@issaquah.wednet.edu

Teri Feely - Assistant to the Principal - Elementary

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5005 phone
feelyt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melissa Fitzgerald - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

fitzgeraldm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ann Frizzell - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
frizzella@issaquah.wednet.edu

Terrance Garrido - Elementary Teacher - Second

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5034 phone
garridot@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dana Geist - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

geistd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Gillen - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

gillena@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alicia Gunderson - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

gundersona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Camille Haacke - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
haackem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Airra Haroldson - Nurse

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5002 phone
haroldsona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Micaela Harrington - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

harringtonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sydney Herzberg - Elementary Teacher - Science Tech

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5045 phone
herzbergs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jeffery Hinman - Elementary - Fourth Grade

hinmanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diana Hoffer - School Psychologist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5039 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7932 phone
hofferd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Arianna Hooper - Early Childhood Education

hoopera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patricia Horvath - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

horvathp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Inton - ECEAP Family Advocate

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4991 phone
Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-7217 phone
Briarwood Elementary W/TH/F none
Issaquah Valley Elementary M/T/W none
intons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristina Jones - Elementary Teacher - Special Education/ECE

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4986 phone
jonesk2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Taryn Kepford - Assistant Principal

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5008 phone
kepfordt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paige Koler - Speech Language Pathologist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4988 phone
kolerp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leilani Kollasch - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

kollaschl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Krohn - Elementary Teacher - Science Technology

krohna@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cara Kusilek - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

kusilekc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dalaina LaMance - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

lamanced@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura LaVassar - Instructional Coach

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4977 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5089 phone
lavassarl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Reena Maletira - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
maletirar@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brent Mangum - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4962 phone
mangumb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Belma Martin - Counselor/Student Support Coach

martinb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Martinell - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5017 phone
martinellt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vicki Martinson - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

martinsonv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Corinne Mason - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5021 phone
masonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Mayo - Elementary Teacher - Reading

mayos@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dena McDonald-Peterson - Technology Specialist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5028 phone
petersond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heather McDonough - PBSES Coach

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5009 phone
mcdonoughh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patty McElligott - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

mcelligottp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Beth Mohr - Elementray Teacher - Music

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4980 phone
mohrb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katie Moynihan - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

moynihanc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Valerie Muirhead Tiscareno - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

muirheadv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jayanthi Nair - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
nairj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Reanne Nakapaahu - Elementary Teacher - Music

nakapaahur@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Nelson - Speech Language Pathologist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4988 phone
Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4976 phone
nelsond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Neyland - ECEAP Teacher

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4989 phone
neylandk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lida Michelle Nonis - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
nonisl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joji Pecht - BASC Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4992 phone
pechtj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Peeples - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

peeplesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachelle Platz - BASC Site Coordinator - Bear Club

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4992 phone
platzr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vickie Prellwitz - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
prellwitzv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Rahlfs - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

rahlfss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Raymond - Food Services Manager

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4978 phone
raymondk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Otgontsagaan (Ono) Rittenberg - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
rittenbergo@issaquah.wednet.edu

Phil Rossiter - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

rossiterp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bree Russell - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

russellb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leonor Salgado de Tirado - Food Service Assistant

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4978 phone
salgadodetiradol@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ryan Schaefer - Custodian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5000 voicemail
schaeferr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jacob Schmitt - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

schmittj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicholas Smead - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
smeadn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carol Stair - Food Services Baker

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4978 phone
stairc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pamela Stucky - Office Support - Attendance

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5010 phone
stuckyp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mei Yee Tam - Elementary Teacher - ELL

tamm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Thatcher - Principal

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5007 phone
thatchers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jenna Thoresen - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

thoresenj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Threlkeld - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5030 phone
threlkelds@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Toombs - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
toombsk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alyssa Van Breda - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

vanbredaa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina van Heuven - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

vanheuvenc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sara VanderWel - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

vanderwels@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anastacia Veldwyk - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
veldwyka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Yer Vue - Custodian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5000 phone
vuey@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ann Wertz - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

wertza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Wiechert - Psychologist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4988 phone
wiechertj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Winter - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

winterm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Wood - ECEAP Family Advocate

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4990 phone
woodk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melanie Zimmerman - Paraprofessional

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4981 phone
zimmermanm@issaquah.wednet.edu