Kindergarten

Gloria Cho - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

chog@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Ferreira - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

ferreirac@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Hayes - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

hayese2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Heasly - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

heaslys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jay Knowles - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7594 phone
knowlesj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Lewis - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7570 phone
lewisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vanessa Sedeno - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

sedenov@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Trapp-Chen - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

trappchenn@issaquah.wednet.edu