Paraprofessionals

Deborah App - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
appd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carol Becker - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
beckerc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ritu Chandra - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
chandrar@issaquah.wednet.edu

Yahui (Ivy) Chuang - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
chuangy@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marilou Dacey - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
daceym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Lieberman - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
liebermand@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sue Martin - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
martins2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carol Tong - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
tongc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Trinneer - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
trinneera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gowri Vaidyanathan - Paraprofessional

Challenger Elementary (425) 837-7550 phone
vaidyanathang@issaquah.wednet.edu