Grade 3

Janki Doshi - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

doshij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alicia Flynn - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6221 phone
flynna@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madeline Guthrie - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6237 phone
guthriem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Renae Kennedy - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

kennedyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gillian Lait - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6230 phone
laitg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Claire Peterson - Elementary Teacher-Third Grade

petersonc3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alexandria Roth - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

rotha@issaquah.wednet.edu