Paraprofessionals

Jessica Clancy - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
clancyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tanya Freeman - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
freemant@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marilyn Ittes - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
ittesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kari Levin - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
levink@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stacey Melchior - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
melchiors@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Murphy - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
murphyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vidhu Nedungadi - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
nedungadiv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Trisha Prout - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
proutt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn Reeves - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
reevesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracy Silva - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6261 phone
silvat@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Weiss - Paraprofessional

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6299 phone
weissj@issaquah.wednet.edu