Staff Directory

Manal Ahmed - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
ahmedm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paola Arenas - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

arenasp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary (Chrissy) Bachman - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

bachmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stacey Batzianis - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade (Long Term Sub)

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7293 phone
batzianiss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steven Boynton - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7270 phone
boyntons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melinda Brown - BASC Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
brownm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shelby Buker - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7296 phone
bukers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Margie Calderwood - Assistant to the Principal - Elementary

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7229 phone
calderwood@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deanna Camp - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
campd2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lucynda Campbell - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC II

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7237 phone
campbelll2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katie Carey - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

careyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Carlson - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

carlsons2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Allyson Carpenter - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

carpentera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elisabeth Carroll - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7249 phone
carrolle@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Chase - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

chases@issaquah.wednet.edu

Catherine Chmielewski - Elementary School Teacher - Fifth Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7292 phone
chmielewskic@issaquah.wednet.edu

Quinn Christensen - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

christensenq@issaquah.wednet.edu

Janine Chu - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
chuj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Cordier - Counselor

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7283 phone
cordierl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marcia Costa - Elementary Teacher -Second Grade

costam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Daley - Elementary Teacher - Reading Club

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7291 phone
daleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shay Dortch - School Psychologist

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5814 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7252 phone
dortchs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shanna Drake - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
drakes@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sengamphone Duangtavanh - Custodian

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
duangtavanhs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachel Duy - Nurse

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7244 phone
duyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shelley Echols - Technology Specialist

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7287 phone
echolss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Edwards - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

edwardsl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Erickson - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

ericksons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Erlitz - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5030 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7278 phone
Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6649 phone
Cougar Ridge - Wednesday none
erlitza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dorothy (Dawn) Fields - PBSES Coach

fieldsd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wendy Floyd - Office Professional (EL)

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7227 phone
floydw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Franko - Office Professional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7238 phone
frankos@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brittany Goldfinch - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7272 phone
goldfinchb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ellen Greene - Elementary - LRCI Inclusion

greenee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Grigg - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7268 phone
griggm@issaquah.wednet.edu

John Gurule - Elementary Teacher - K/1 PE Teacher (PM:M,T,Th, F)

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7273 phone
gurulej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Hand - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

handm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Hartley - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

hartleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Hembree - Elementary Teacher - Librarian (Grades K-5)

hembreej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cheyen Herseth - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7967 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7280 phone
hersethc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Hewett - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

hewettj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gretchen Hinds - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

hindsg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Holland - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

hollandt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ginger Humble - Food Services Baker/Floater

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7253 phone
humbleg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mckay Huttle - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7277 phone
huttlem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Ilgenfritz - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

ilgenfritzs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristy Joslin - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

joslink@issaquah.wednet.edu

Molly Kanaga - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

kanagam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Kaulia - Food Services Assistant/Baker

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7253 phone
kauliam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marty Kelly Peterson - Elementary Teacher - Music

kelly-petersonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Kneepkens - Speech Language Pathologist

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7234 phone
kneepkensr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Koch - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

kochs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Debbie Lawson - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
lawsond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Leider - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

leiderd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leslie Lombardo - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7298 phone
Sunset Elementary (425) 837-5673 phone
lombardol@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dorothy Lowes - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

lowesd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Mathias - Occupational Therapist

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7235 phone
Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-7235 phone
mathiase@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alaina McDole - BASC Site Coordinator – Bobcat Club

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
mcdolea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anne Miller - Dean of Students

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7274 phone
millera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelli Mohrbacher - BASC Site Coordinator – Bobcat Club

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
mohrbacherk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Murphy - Healthroom Specialist

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7231 phone
murphya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hong Nguyen - Custodian

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7263 phone
nguyenh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaitlin Parks - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC II

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7261 phone
parksk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sophia Quintanares - BASC Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
quintanare@issaquah.wednet.edu

June Repp - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
reppj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Colleen Rose - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

rosec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Shepherd - COTA

Sunset Elementary (425) 837-5652 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7235 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary Friday none
Sunset Elementary Tuesday none
shepherdn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robin Silverman - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Bobcat Club

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
silvermanr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susanne Skarin - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
skarins@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christopher Snoddy - Lead Custodian

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
snoddyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bernice Speckhardt - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7289 phone
speckhardtb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Drew Terry - Principal

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7225 phone
terryd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shawna Tredway - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
tredways@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barbara Unger - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
ungerb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katelyn Vandemolegraaf - BASC Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
vandemolegraafk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sandra Vawter - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
vawterm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristen Wood - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
woodk3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nona Wright - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7290 phone
Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7491 phone
wrightn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Helen Yantus - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
yantush@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Younglove - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

younglovem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cora Yuen - BASC Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7236 phone
yuencheungl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Zaslow - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

zaslowj@issaquah.wednet.edu