Grade 2

Mary (Chrissy) Bachman - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

bachmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marcia Costa - Elementary Teacher -Second Grade

costam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Grigg - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7268 phone
griggm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Leider - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

leiderd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dorothy Lowes - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

lowesd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Younglove - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

younglovem@issaquah.wednet.edu