Paraprofessionals

Deanna Camp - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
campd2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Janine Chu - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
chuj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shanna Drake - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
drakes@issaquah.wednet.edu

Debbie Lawson - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
lawsond@issaquah.wednet.edu

June Repp - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
reppj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susanne Skarin - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
skarins@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shawna Tredway - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
tredways@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barbara Unger - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
ungerb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sandra Vawter - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
vawterm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristen Wood - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
woodk3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Helen Yantus - Paraprofessional

Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7300 phone
yantush@issaquah.wednet.edu