Grade 2

Jennifer Belding - Elementary - Second Grade

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4089 phone
beldingj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Colter - Elementary - Second Grade

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4087 phone
colterr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kenlee Ducoing - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

ducoingk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Flett - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

flettm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Margery Gerrity - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

gerritym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Syona Pathak - Elementary - Second Grade

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4089 phone
pathaks2@issaquah.wednet.edu