Grade 3

Karissa Bachman - Elementary -Third Grade

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4065 phone
bachmank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alexandra Dayton - Elementary - Third Grade

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4074 phone
daytona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Hoffman - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

hoffmans@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Leonard - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

leonardm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Somnis - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

somnism@issaquah.wednet.edu

Eve Winter - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

wintere@issaquah.wednet.edu