Paraprofessionals

Dixie Bradeen - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
bradeend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sally Cohn - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
cohns@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Dutcher - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
dutchera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Miriam Espinosa Celis - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
espinosam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Noel Kropf - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
kropfn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Raine Pushckor - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
pushckorr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Quinn - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4034 phone
quinnc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Doris Ramirez - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
ramirezd2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mahua Roy - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
roym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hilda Ruizroman - Paraprofessional

Discovery Elementary (425) 837-4100 phone
ruizh@issaquah.wednet.edu