Skip to Page Content Skip to the search box and translation tools

Contact Us

Administration Center: 565 NW Holly St, Issaquah, WA 98027, Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM (425) 837-7000 Call us, Visit Us, or Write to Us

General Contacts

Staff telephone, email, and website directory.

Administration Departments

Elementary School Education

Jodi Bongard
Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
Susan Mundell
Executive Director of Elementary Education
Laura Maloney
Administrative Assistant - Elementary Education
(425) 837-7025

Middle School Education

Jason Morse
Executive Director of Middle School Education
Shirley Walsh
Administrative Assistant - Middle School Education
(425) 837-7072

High School Education

Donna Hood
Executive Director of High School Education
Joanna Staikos
Administrative Assistant - High School Education
(425) 837-7050

Human Resources

Lisa Hechtman
Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
Bethany Rogers
Administrative Assistant - Human Resources
(425) 837-7060


L. Michelle
Executive Director of Communications
(425) 837-7004
Devin Felix
Assistant Director of Communications
(425) 837-7140


Coleen Xaudaro
Director of Transportation
Rachael Cox
Assistant to the Director - Transportation
(425) 837-6333


Customer Service Line
(425) 837-7022

Student Transfers

Debbie Romano
Operations Coordinator
(425) 837-7010

Click here for more information on open enrollment and transfers.

Public Records

Tricia Romo
Public Records Officer
(425) 837-7178

Public Records Request Form

Superintendent's Office

Ron Thiele
Diane Ghanbari
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
(425) 837-7002
Dr. Josh Almy
Deputy Superintendent
Nancy Francis
Administrative Assistant - Deputy Superintendent
(425) 837-7023

ISD School Board
Anne Moore - Board President
(District 1)
Lisa Callan (District 4)
Harlan Gallinger (District 3)
Marnie Maraldo (District 2)
Suzanne Weaver (District 5)