2020 Levy Development Committee Roster Issaquah School District

School Representatives      Apollo Elementary Marta Burnet
  Briarwood Elementary  
  Cascade Ridge Elementary
  Challenger Elementary Jennifer Kessler
  Clark Elementary Mark Clemens
  Cougar Ridge Elementary Karissa Mobilia
  Creekside Elementary Minal KodeGhassemieh
  Discovery Elementary  
  Endeavour Elementary Meredith King
  Grand Ridge Elementary  
  Issaquah Valley Elementary Amy Bettinger-Werner
  Maple Hills Elementary Andrew Guss
  Newcastle Elementary  
  Sunny Hills Elementary Dana Rundle
  Sunset Elementary Claudia Huzar
  Beaver Lake Middle School Michael Tarlowe
  Issaquah Middle School Jenny Jirsa
  Maywood Middle School Stephanie Olson
  Pacific Cascade Middle School      Alisa George
  Pine Lake Middle School Lori Riskin
  Gibson Ek Jonathan Koshar
  Issaquah High School Martin Buckley
  Liberty High School Stacy Morford
  Skyline High School Nichole Wengert
School Principals Elementary JoEllen Tapper
  Elementary Kathy Keegan
  Elementary Drew Terry
  Middle School Stacy Cho
  Middle School John Gardiner
  Middle School Erin McKee
  High School Tammy Unruh
  High School Loren Krogstad
  High School Keith Hennig
PTSA Council:   Leslie Kahler
Volunteers for Issaquah Schools   Alicia Veevaert 
Certificated Staff Representative
  Gary Arthur
Classified Staff Representative
  Jody Mull
Business Representatives
  Erin Eaton
Retired/Senior Representatives
  John Gorow
Community-at-Large   Kelly Munn
    Mike Sullivan
Technical Committee (non‐voting)  Chief of Finance & Operations Jake Kuper  
  Deputy Superintendent Josh Almy 
  Executive Director of Finance and Support Services
Martin Turney
  Exec. Director of Communications L. Michelle
  Administrative Support
Teresa Arends
    Lisa White