Staff Directory

Jamelia Alnajjar - School Psychologist

Echo Glen School (425) 831-2529 phone
alnajjarj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christa Brady - Office Support - Special Ed. Support

Echo Glen School (425) 831-2520 phone
bradyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robert Coy - Teacher - Math

Echo Glen School 425-831-2522 phone
coyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily Cummings - Dean of Students

Echo Glen School 425-831-2526 phone
cummingse@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tamara Franklin - Paraprofessional

Echo Glen School 425-831-2522 phone
franklint@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pamela Gendron - Paraprofessional

Echo Glen School 425-831-2522 phone
gendronp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Hannon - Speech Language Pathologist

Sunset Elementary (425) 837-5620 phone
Echo Glen School (425) 831-2520 phone
hannona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Krista Jordan - Office Professional

Echo Glen School 425-831-2520 phone
jordank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Kesseler - School Psychologist

Pacific Cascade Middle (425) 837-5916 phone
Echo Glen School 425-831-2529 phone
kesselerj@issaquah.wednet.edu

LaShae Lee - Principal

Echo Glen School (425) 831-2525 phone
leel@issaquah.wednet.edu

William Patterson - Paraprofessional

Echo Glen School 425-831-2500 phone
pattersonw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leslie Pittman - Education Advocate

Echo Glen School (425) 831-2531 phone
pittmanl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Schuyleman - Paraprofessional

Echo Glen School 425-831-2522 phone
schuylemanc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachel Silver - Paraprofessional

Echo Glen School 425-831-2522 phone
silverr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jon Tuvey - Technology Specialist

Echo Glen School 425-831-2527 phone
tuveyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Wiggins - Assistant to Principal - Echo Glen

wigginsa@issaquah.wednet.edu