Staff Directory

Sally Arthur - Elementary Teacher - LAP

arthurs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lynn Bacon - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

baconl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Bair - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
bairk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shandell Baker - Elementary - LRC I

bakers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brooke Blowers - Elementary Teacher - ELL

blowersb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diana Brown - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

brownd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caroline Burton-Moore - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
burtonmoorec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Darlene Carpenter - BASC Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7338 phone
carpenterd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gina Caulton - Elementary Teacher - Music

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7386 phone
Cascade Ridge Elementary (425) 837-5579 phone
caultong@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katharine Cerna - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

cernak@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tara Church - Food Services Baker

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7362 phone
churcht@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Cleveland - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

clevelandh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Conant - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade (Merlin)

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7327 phone
conantj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Donohoe - Assistant to the Principal - Elementary

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7352 phone
donohoed@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Dunn - PBSES Coach

dunna@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Espino - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

espinor@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leslee Frankland - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

franklandl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Funes - Principal

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7351 phone
funesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Olivia George - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator – Jaguar Club

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7338 phone
georgeo@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carrie Granados - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7320 phone
Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7467 phone
granadosc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carrie Haines - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

hainesc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Haroutoonian - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

haroutooniand@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hillary Harris - Counselor/Student Support Coach

harrish@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth (Lizzy) Herda - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

herdae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mekala Ilanchelian - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
ilanchelianm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Jackman - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Jaguar Club

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7338 phone
jackmana@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathy Jensen - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

jensenk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patsi Johnson - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
johnsonp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Kirschenman - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

kirschenmana@issaquah.wednet.edu

Janine Kotan - Office Professional (EL)

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7354 phone
kotanj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Agata Kozielczyk - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
kozielczyka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barbara Kraupie - Food Services Manager

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7362 phone
kraupieb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Lasik-Thompson - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

lasikthompsonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Judith Lunde - School Nurse

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7371 phone
lundej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Marsh - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

marshe@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alaina McDole - BASC Site Coordinator

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7338 phone
mcdolea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emma McKenny - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7373 phone
mckennye@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wenli Mithal - Family Partnership Liaison

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7106 phone
mithalw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melinda Mohney - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

mohneym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristen Morita - Speech Language Pathologists

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7360 phone
moritak@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caryssa Murphy - Elementary Teacher - Music

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7387 phone
murphyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dorothy Nakamura - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

nakamurad@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anh Thu Ngo - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

ngot@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shawn Parker - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

parkers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Pasley - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

pasleye@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jasmine Pearson - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
pearsonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Olive Pusceddu - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
puscedduo@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Ralph - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade - Merlin

ralphk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ivy Rasquinha - Health Room Specialist

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7370 phone
Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7385 phone
rasquinhai@issaquah.wednet.edu

Krista Reed - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

reedk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Meagan Rhodes - Elementary Teacher - LAP/Librarian

rhodesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Rose - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
rosej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Khrisla Scanlan Mulvany - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade Merlin

mulvanyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kerry Shallcross - School Psychologist

shallcrossk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alexis Shults - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7332 phone
shultsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Salena Skogstad - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

skogstads2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leah Skosky - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

skoskyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

James Smith - Custodian

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7319 phone
smithj4@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Smith - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6249 phone
Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7396 phone
smithj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Stamolis - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
stamolisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nathan Stansell - Technology Specialist

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7399 phone
stanselln@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Suarez - BASC Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7338 phone
suarezj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shirley Timson - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

timsons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Truong Tran - Custodian

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7319 phone
trant2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Maureen Walmsley - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

walmsleym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Courtney Waugh - Occupational Therapist

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7333 phone
Skyline High (425) 837-7745 phone
waughc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Wells - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

wellsl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda White - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
whitea2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katlyn Wilson - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

wilsonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracy Wypyszyk - Office Professional/Paraprofessional-Elementary

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
wypyszykt@issaquah.wednet.edu