Paraprofessionals

Kimberly Bair - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
bairk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caroline Burton-Moore - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
burtonmoorec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mekala Ilanchelian - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
ilanchelianm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patsi Johnson - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
johnsonp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Agata Kozielczyk - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
kozielczyka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jasmine Pearson - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
pearsonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Olive Pusceddu - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
puscedduo@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Rose - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
rosej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Stamolis - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
stamolisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda White - Paraprofessional

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
whitea2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracy Wypyszyk - Office Professional/Paraprofessional-Elementary

Endeavour Elementary (425) 837-7350 phone
wypyszykt@issaquah.wednet.edu