Equity Department and Equity Building Leaders

Equity Department

Executive Director - Equity

Alaina Sivadasan
SivadasanA@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-7204

Administrative Assistant - Equity

Susie Yamane
YamaneS@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-7122

Family Partnership Specialist

Lorna Gilmour
GilmourL@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-7205

Equity Specialist

Sharon Roy
RoyS@issaquah.wednet.edu
425-837-7079

Family Partnership Liaisons

Si tiene alguna pregunta, por favor envíe un correo electrónico a camposf@issaquah.wednet.edu, o mande un texto o llame al 978-400-2516      需要協助與老師或職員溝通嗎?請發送電子郵件至 mithalw@Issaquah.wednet.edu 獲取協助並回答問題或填寫表格。此外,學校的教職員也可以與您聯繫提供協助。   Need help communicating with teachers or staff? Please email ghangurdei@Issaquah.wednet.edu to get help answering questions or filling out forms. Also, someone from the school can contact you with help or answers. 
Francisca Mejia Campos photo
  Wenli Mithal photo
  Ina Ghangurde photo

Francisca Mejia Campos (Español)
Family Partnership Liaison
425-837-7141
CamposF@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wenli Mithal (中文)
Family Partnership Liaison
425-837-7106
MithalW@issaquah.wednet.edu
Ina Ghangurde
Family Partnership Liaison
425-837-7008
GhangurdeI@issaquah.wednet.edu
Serving:
Issaquah High School
Issaquah Middle School
Pacific Cascade Middle School
Clark Elementary
Issaquah Valley Elementary
Sunset Elementary

Serving:
Skyline High School
Beaver Lake Middle School
Pine Lake Middle School
Cascade Ridge Elementary
Cedar Trails Elementary
Challenger Elementary
Creekside Elementary
Discovery Elementary
Endeavour Elementary
Sunny Hills Elementary

Serving:
Liberty High School
Cougar Mountain Middle School
Maywood Middle School
Apollo Elementary
Briarwood Elementary
Cougar Ridge Elementary
Grand Ridge Elementary
Maple Hills Elementary
Newcastle Elementary

Equity Building Leaders

More information coming soon!