Grade 2

Kari Bartels - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

bartelsk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Houghton - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

houghtonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erika Magnussen - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

magnussene@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brooke Moore - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7954 phone
mooreb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Polak - Elementary - Second Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7944 phone
polakh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Trushinsky - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

trushinskys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Walerius - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

waleriusk@issaquah.wednet.edu