Grade 3

Maureen Bacon - Elementary Teacher -Third Grade

baconm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patricia Elmer - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7993 phone
elmerp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Frost - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7978 phone
frostk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Gabica - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7990 phone
gabical@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Nilson - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7957 phone
nilsonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jeanna Simon-Alcine - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7951 phone
simonalcinej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Priscilla Yost - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7953 phone
yostp@issaquah.wednet.edu