Specialists

Theresa Gekeler - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

gekelert@issaquah.wednet.edu

Trisha Snyder - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7994 phone
Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5825 phone
snydert@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alice Badgley - Elementary Teacher - Music

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7941 phone
badgleya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bret Dunham - Elementary Teacher - Music

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7980 phone
dunhamb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diane Bankson - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

banksond@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andy Hogle - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

hoglea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mridula Bhatia - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6615 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7937 phone
bhatiam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samora Jones - Elementary Teacher - Title 1/LAP

joness@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barb Terasaki - Elementary Teacher - Title 1/LAP

terasakib@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caitlin Blanchard - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

blanchardc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mandeep Bains - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7967 phone
bainsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cheyen Herseth - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7967 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7280 phone
hersethc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Allison King - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7986 phone
Creekside Elementary (425) 837-5244 phone
kinga@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madelyn (Maddie) Chapman - PBSES Coach

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7964 phone
chapmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Donna Burns - OT

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6652 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7931 phone
Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5824 phone
burnsd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nancy Sellars - Speech Language Pathologist

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7933 phone
Sunny Hills Elementary (425) 837-7407 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary Tuesday, Friday, and two Wednesdays a month none
Sunny Hills Elementary Monday, Thursday, and two Wednesdays a month none
sellarsn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Judith Fernstrom - Counselor

fernstromj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diana Hoffer - School Psychologist

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5039 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7932 phone
hofferd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Keri Webber - School Nurse

Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7925 phone
webberk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ina Ghangurde - Family Partnership Liaison

  (425) 837-7008 phone
GhangurdeI@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tina Weber - VOICE Mentor Program Specialist

  (425) 837-7216 phone
WeberT@issaquah.wednet.edu