Staff Directory

Craig Abbey - Lead Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6082 phone
abbeyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Luke Ande - Athletic Director

Issaquah High (425) 837-6006 phone
andel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Allen Anderson - Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
andersona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Anthony - High School Teacher - English

Issaquah High (425) 837-6094 phone
anthonys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ian Bachman - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6099 phone
bachmani@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tom Bakamus - Stadium Caretaker

Issaquah High (425) 837-6152 phone
bakamust@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cynthia Barnhart - Registrar-High School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6141 phone
barnhartc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vale Baxter (Crain) - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6099 phone
crainv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Bayley - High School Teacher - Language Arts Inclusion

Issaquah High (425) 837-6114 phone
bayleyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kara Bean - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6163 phone
beank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jaci Belur - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6058 phone
belurj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lori Benedict - Assistant Principal Support - High School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6044 phone
benedictl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Derek Best - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6159 phone
bestd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Buddy Bland - High School Teacher - Physical Education/iVision

Issaquah High (425) 837-6124 phone
blandb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jacob Blaskie - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6099 phone
blaskiej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Catherine Boys - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6163 phone
boysc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joshua Brookshire - High School Teacher - Science (Physics)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6119 phone
brookshirej@issaquah.wednet.edu

William Buker - High School Teacher - Dean of Students

bukerw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jacqueline Bykonen - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Issaquah High (425) 837-6038 phone
bykonenj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Adora Callas - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Issaquah High (425) 837-6084 phone
callasa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Irma Case - Food Services Assistant

Issaquah High (425) 837-6020 phone
casei@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alison Cathro - School Nurse

Issaquah High (425) 837-6013 phone
cathroa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kylie Cavotta - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6163 phone
cavottak@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Cerasoli - High School Teacher - Language Arts

cerasolij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Miaowen Chang - High School Teacher - Chinese

Issaquah High (425) 837-6149 phone
changm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathlyn Chin - Bookkeeper -High School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6004 phone
chinmk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Will Chromey - Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
chromeyw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tara Church - Food Services Manager

Issaquah High (425) 837-6020 phone
churcht@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amber Claussen - High School - Counselor (Alpha Om -Sta)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6146 phone
claussena@issaquah.wednet.edu

Emily Combellick - Counselor (Cj - Ham)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6041 phone
combellicke@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Connolly - Assistant Principal (F - K)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6037 phone
connollye@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vander Corley - High School Teacher - CTE: Woodshop

Issaquah High (425) 837-6122 phone
corleyv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Couty - Facilities/Athletic/Activities - High School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6015 phone
coutyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Crickmore - High School Teacher - Librarian

crickmorek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tamar Curtis - Paraprofessional - LRCI

Issaquah High (425) 837-6081 phone
curtist@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hiroki Danshita - High School Teacher - Japanese

Issaquah High (425) 837-6039 phone
danshitah@issaquah.wednet.edu

Keri Dean - High School Teacher - Language Arts/BEL

Issaquah High (425) 837-6163 phone
deank@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Debelle - High School Teacher - Food/Fashion

Issaquah High (425) 837-6178 phone
debellel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carrie Duggan - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC II

Issaquah High (425) 837-6055 phone
dugganc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Eberhardt - Office Support

Issaquah High (425) 837-6121 phone
eberhardta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsay Eberhardt - Department Support - Schools

Issaquah High (425) 837-6067 phone
eberhardtl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paul Eberhardt - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6163 phone
eberhardtp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rochelle Eixenberger - High School Teacher - Math/Online Learning

eixenbergerr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kurtis Evans - High School Teacher - Math

evansk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rosanne Fairweather - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6099 phone
fairweatherr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jared Fernandez - High School Teacher - Physics/Physical Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6119 phone
fernandezj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christopher Foley - High School Teacher - Biology

Issaquah High (425) 837-6192 phone
foleyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cathie Foote - Assistant to the Principal - High School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6002 phone
footec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brandon Fortier - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Issaquah High (425) 837-6171 phone
fortierb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brenda Fortier - High School Teacher - Family and Consumer Science/PE

Issaquah High (425) 837-6101 phone
fortierb2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Antoinette Fox - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6149 phone
foxa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julianne Fox - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
foxj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katie Frei - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6120 phone
freik@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paige Friedli - High School Teacher - ASL

Issaquah High (425) 837-6069 phone
friedlip@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jordan Frost - High School Teacher - Psychology/World History 3

Issaquah High (425) 837-6150 phone
frostj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cheryl Furey - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
fureyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ty Gearreald - High School Teacher - Health

Issaquah High (425) 837-6178 phone
gearrealdt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alyssa Giesler - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6074 phone
gieslera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bethany Granberg - High School Teacher - Art

Issaquah High (425) 837-6029 phone
granbergb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Meagan Gratias - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Issaquah High (425) 837-6165 phone
jepsonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pam Gray - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6083 phone
grayp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsay Greene - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Issaquah High (425) 837-6125 phone
greenel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marcy Grossman - High School Teacher - Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6153 phone
grossmanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ghada Hafez - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6081 phone
hafezg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicholas Hakes - High School Teacher - Civics/World History 1 & 2

Issaquah High (425) 837-6178 phone
hakesn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristi Hardy - High School Teacher - Math

hardyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gregory Harrington - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6098 phone
harringtong@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Harrington - High School Teacher - Math

harringtonn@issaquah.wednet.edu

RJ (Rodney) Harris - Middle/High School Teacher - American Sign Language

Issaquah High (425) 837-6073 phone
harrisr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Hartel - High School Teacher - Math

hartelj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Misty Hatch - Food Services Assistant

Issaquah High (425) 837-6020 phone
hatchm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sharon Hechinger - Receptionist - School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6010 phone
hechingers@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachel Heilman - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6075 phone
heilmanr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anne Heller - High School Teacher - Special Education (LRCII)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6113 phone
hellera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Charolett Henderson - College and Career Specialist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6172 phone
hendersonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Henderson - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6176 phone
hendersons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Henry - ASB/Activities Coordinator

Issaquah High (425) 837-6110 phone
henryk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anne Herman - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
hermana@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patrick Holen - High School Teacher - Music/Band

Issaquah High (425) 837-6116 phone
holenp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Hollingsworth - Office Support - Attendance

Issaquah High (425) 837-6012 phone
hollingsworthl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Holstad - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Issaquah High (425) 837-6114 phone
holstadj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Houghton - High School Teacher - Engineering/Material Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6103 phone
houghtonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Huber - High Schhol Teacher - Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6052 phone
huberj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Hutch - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6095 phone
hutchh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barbara Irish - High School Teacher - Choir

Issaquah High (425) 837-6118 phone
irishb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shirley Jacobson - Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
jacobsons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Jansen - High School Teacher-Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6053 phone
jansenn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ellen Jarvinen - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6024 phone
jarvinene@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mark Jergens-Zmuda - Assistant Principal (A - E)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6005 phone
jergenszmudam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bridget Johns - High School Teacher - Art & Photography

Issaquah High (425) 837-6028 phone
johnsb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cindy Kang - Speech Language Pathologist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6145 phone
kangc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leah Karpenko - High School Teacher - Math

karpenkol@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathryn Kelly - High School Teacher-Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6054 phone
kellyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sobia Khan - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6081 phone
khans2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen Kirsch - High School Teacher - Art

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
kirschk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Ann Knecht - High School Teacher - Language Arts/Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6176 phone
knechtm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Peggy Kourtis - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6056 phone
kourtisp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caitlin Lambert - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6151 phone
lambertc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Neil Lasher - Campus Security

Issaquah High (425) 837-6071 phone
lashern@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsey Lattanzio - High School Teacher - Science

lattanziol@issaquah.wednet.edu

Martha Legier - High School Teacher - World Language

Issaquah High (425) 837-6070 phone
legierm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kari Leon - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6180 phone
leonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Maureen Lipsen - Receptionist - School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6010 phone
lipsenm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Marbut - Office Support - Counseling/Data Processor

Issaquah High (425) 837-6140 phone
marbutj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Marecle - High School Teacher - Science: Biology

Issaquah High (425) 837-6108 phone
marecleh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Catherine Marshall - High School Teacher - ELA

Issaquah High (425) 837-6176 phone
marshallc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Martinson - Counselor (Lb - Ol)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6042 phone
martinsonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sheryl Mason - High School Teacher - Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6129 phone
masons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nisha Mathai - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6056 phone
mathain@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly McCarville - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6091 phone
mccarvillek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea McCormick - Principal

Issaquah High (425) 837-6008 phone
mccormicka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jake McKinzie - High School Teacher - Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6064 phone
mckinziej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christian McKone - Counselor (Han - La)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6078 phone
mckonec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melinda Mechler - School Psychologist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6164 phone
mechlerm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Moberly - High School Teacher - Science: Biology

Issaquah High (425) 837-6129 phone
moberlyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mark Moody - High School Teacher - Art

Issaquah High (425) 837-6031 phone
moodym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Benjamin Murdock - High School Teacher - Science (Long Term Sub)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6129 phone
murdockb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Myers - High School Teacher - Math

myersk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Zachary Myers - Graduation Specialist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6036 phone
myersz@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michaela Nelson - Hish School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6149 phone
nelsonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marie (Mimi) Nemechek - High School Teacher - Spanish/ELL

Issaquah High (425) 837-6130 phone
nemechekm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Newton - High School Teacher - Art

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
newtonn2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joseph Nguyen - High School Teacher - Sports Medicine/Health

Issaquah High (425) 837-6131 phone
nguyenj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marianne Null - High School Teacher - Language Arts

nullm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Orton - High School Teacher - Health/Child Development

Issaquah High (425) 837-6072 phone
ortons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Todd Parsons - High School Teacher - Health/Sports Medicine

Issaquah High (425) 837-6123 phone
parsonst@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joel Petersen - High School Teacher - Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6134 phone
petersenj3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carolyn Peterson - High School Teacher - Science: Physics

Issaquah High (425) 837-6115 phone
petersonc2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Margaret Pfeifle - ASB Bookkeeper - High School

Issaquah High (425) 837-6014 phone
pfeiflem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kim Pike - Office Support - Data Processor

Issaquah High (425) 837-6142 phone
pikek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Frank Reichlin - High School Teacher - Social Studies/ELL/Guided Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6097 phone
reichlinf@issaquah.wednet.edu

Maia Richardson - Occupational Therapist

Issaquah Middle (425) 837-6860 phone
Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
richardsonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Richmond - Health Room Specialist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6023 phone
richmondc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Deborah Robins - High School Teacher - Science: Forensics/Lab Methods

Issaquah High (425) 837-6186 phone
robinsd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bryan Robles - High School Teacher - Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6063 phone
roblesb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vita Romano - School Psychologist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6164 phone
romanov@issaquah.wednet.edu

Linno Roxby - High School Teacher - ELL & PE

Issaquah High (425) 837-6185 phone
roxbyl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Ryker - High School Teacher-Math

Issaquah High (425) 837-6120 phone
rykere@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anthony Scaringi - High School Teacher - Science: Chemistry

Issaquah High (425) 837-6175 phone
scaringia@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Schilling - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6137 phone
schillinga@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mimi Schroeder - Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
schroederm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Schwarz - Counselor (Ste - Zzz)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6144 phone
schwarzj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrew Shanafelt - High School Teacher - Sales and Marketing

Issaquah High (425) 837-6105 phone
shanafelta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ellie Shane - High High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6096 phone
shanee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaitlin Shaw - High School Teacher - Science: Biology

Issaquah High (425) 837-6129 phone
shawk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Natalie Sheehan - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6048 phone
sheehann@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Shober-Draeger - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

draegerj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Paul Shockley - Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
shockleyp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Veronique Silverman - High School Teacher - French

Issaquah High (425) 837-6138 phone
silvermanv@issaquah.wednet.edu

John Skroch - Technology Specialist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6199 phone
skrochj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melody Smith - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6178 phone
smithm3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Haydee Snyder - Food Services Assistant

Issaquah High (425) 837-6020 phone
snyderh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rob Spencer - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Issaquah High (425) 837-6178 phone
spencerr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alexander Stevens - High School Teacher - Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6119 phone
stevensa3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen Stevens - College and Career Specialist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6003 phone
stevensk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Susan Stimmel - High School Teacher - Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6076 phone
stimmels@issaquah.wednet.edu

Betty Story - Food Services Baker/Cashier

Issaquah High (425) 837-6020 phone
storyb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Keith Stutler - High School Teacher - Computer Science

stutlerk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Tarp - High School Teacher - Math

tarpk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kyle Tatro - High School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

tatrok@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jamie Thatcher - High School Teacher - Science

Issaquah High (425) 837-6066 phone
thatcherj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lotte Torgersen - Paraprofessional

Issaquah High (425) 837-6081 phone
torgersenl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Conor Tuohy - High School Teacher - Computer Science/Web Design/Photography/Graphic Design

Issaquah High (425) 837-6149 phone
tuohyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tammy Unruh - Assistant Principal (S - Z)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6007 phone
unruht@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cristina Uramis - High School Teacher - Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6025 phone
uramisc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karol Ureta - Technology Specialist

Issaquah High (425) 837-6198 phone
uretak@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kay Vazquez - High School Teacher - Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6080 phone
vazquezk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ellen Voigt - High School Teacher - Spanish

Issaquah High (425) 837-6045 phone
voigte@issaquah.wednet.edu

Thu Vu - Custodian

Issaquah High (425) 837-6000 phone
vut@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alan Waite - High School - Counselor (Alpha A-Ci)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6139 phone
waitea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Leah Weitzsacker - High School Teacher - Orchestra

Issaquah High (425) 837-6182 phone
weitzsackerl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danae West - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Issaquah High (425) 837-6176 phone
westd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jana White - High School Teacher - ELA

Issaquah High (425) 837-6176 phone
whitej2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Abby Winterbrook - High School Teacher - Art (Ceramics)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6136 phone
winterbrooka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Meghan Woffinden-Luey - High School Teacher - Theatre Manager

Issaquah High (425) 837-6117 phone
woffindenlueym@issaquah.wednet.edu

Douglas Wolff - Assistant Principal (L - R)

Issaquah High (425) 837-6027 phone
wolffd@issaquah.wednet.edu