Kindergarten

Jane Brammer - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

brammerj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Crandall - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

crandalls@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Haase - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6634 phone
haasel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Min - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6622 phone
minn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shirley Minty - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6643 phone
mintys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katherine Rudie - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6628 phone
rudiek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Savannah Williams - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6634 phone
williamss@issaquah.wednet.edu