Staff Directory

Kelley Alves - Food Services Manager

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6611 phone
alvesk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Badiozamani - Health Room Specialist

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6606 phone
badiozamanik@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andre Barashkoff - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

barashkoffa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sydney Bays - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6644 phone
bayss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Bettinger-Werner - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6674 phone
bettingerwernera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mridula Bhatia - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6615 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7937 phone
bhatiam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Krista Bir - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

birk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brelynn Boyce - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6646 phone
boyceb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Brammer - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

brammerj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Donna Burns - OT

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6652 phone
Grand Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7931 phone
Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5824 phone
burnsd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Renee Burton - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

burtonr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sandra Chapman - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

chapmans@issaquah.wednet.edu

Don Cho - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
chod@issaquah.wednet.edu

Aubreanna Clark - Elementary teacher - Fifth Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6633 phone
clarka@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Clark - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6630 phone
clarkr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Crandall - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

crandalls@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mariana Curiel de Ramos - ECEAP Assistant Teacher

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6676 phone
ramosm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Darcy - Elementary Teacher - Special Education LRC I

darcya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marie Duke - Elementary Teacher-First Grade

dukem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pace Ebbesen - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
ebbesenp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alyssa Eberle - BASC Site Coordinator - Cougar Club

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6618 phone
eberlea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Erlitz - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-5030 phone
Cougar Ridge Elementary (425) 837-7278 phone
Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6649 phone
Cougar Ridge - Wednesday none
erlitza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sydney Fairbanks - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6639 phone
fairbankss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sandra Floyd - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
floyds2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wendee Fowler - Office Professional (EL)

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6603 phone
fowlerw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jeff Garbe - Custodian

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6612 phone
garbej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anjali Grutzius - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
grutziusa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tarah Guyer - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6665 phone
guyert@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Haase - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6634 phone
haasel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Evelyn Halbig - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
halbige@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shelley Harding - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

hardings@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jessica Harper - PBSES Coach

harperj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kayla Harris - Elementary Teacher - 5th Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6638 phone
harrisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mathew Harris - BASC Site Coordinator - Cougar Club

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6618 phone
harrism@issaquah.wednet.edu

Daniel Henricksen - Custodian

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6612 phone
henricksend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patrick Holman - Technology Specialist

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6654 phone
holmanp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Linda Hren - Assistant to the Principal

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6602 phone
hrenl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Inton - ECEAP Family Advocate

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4991 phone
Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-7217 phone
Briarwood Elementary W/TH/F none
Issaquah Valley Elementary M/T/W none
intons@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alicia Jones - Elementary Teacher - Title 1/LAP

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6637 phone
jonesa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carolyn Kaiser - Elementary Teacher - Instructional Coach

kaiserc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracye Kaumo Randall - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
randallt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen Koch - BASC Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
kochk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristi Lincicome - Nurse

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6607 phone
lincicomek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anna Longan - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
longana@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen MacDuff - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
macduffk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Usha Mandadi - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
mandadiu@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brandon Mather - Elementary Teacher - Music

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6617 phone
Sunset Elementary (425) 837-5673 phone
matherb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madeline Matheson - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6609 phone
mathesonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole McCulloch - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

mccullochn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Min - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6622 phone
minn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shirley Minty - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6643 phone
mintys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sarah Mitchell - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6647 phone
mitchells@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rylie Motley - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6662 phone
motleyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Newell - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
newellj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan O'Brian - Elementary Teacher - Third Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6640 phone
obrianm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Taneka Ogden - Elementary - Fifth Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6673 phone
ogdent@issaquah.wednet.edu

Freddie Pascua - Custodian

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6612 phone
pascuaf@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vickie Peick - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6629 phone
peickv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ann Marie Petry - Elementary Teacher - Music

petrya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Patti Riley - Elementary Teacher - Title 1/LAP

rileyp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Ritchie - Elementary Teacher - Librarian

ritchiej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Katherine Rudie - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6628 phone
rudiek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurie Santosuosso - Elementary Teacher - LRC II

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6623 phone
santosuossol@issaquah.wednet.edu

Renee Saucier - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6647 phone
saucierr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Sauer - Office Support - Elementary

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6668 phone
sauerj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Janet Scott - Elementary Teacher - Title 1/LAP

scottj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cynthia Selvidge - Food Service

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6611 phone
selvidgec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Janee Smith - Elementary Teacher - Physical Education

smithj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jordan Sweeney - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Cougar Club

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6618 phone
sweeneyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anne Taylor - Counselor

taylora3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dina Terry - Speech Language Pathologist

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6657 phone
Issaquah Valley Elementary Monday, Tuesday, & Wednesday none
terryd2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kin Vong Bui - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
vongk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steven Walsh - Elementary Teacher - Fourth Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6663 phone
walshs2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sherry Wiens - BASC Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
wienss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Drennan Williams - School Psychologist

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6672 phone
williamsd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Savannah Williams - Elementary Teacher - Kindergarten

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6634 phone
williamss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelly Wong-Lam - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6648 phone
wonglamk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Wright - Elementary - Second Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6653 phone
wrightc2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kari Young - Elementary Teacher - Fifth Grade

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6645 phone
youngk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Zyanya - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

zyanyae@issaquah.wednet.edu