Paraprofessionals

Don Cho - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
chod@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pace Ebbesen - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
ebbesenp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sandra Floyd - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
floyds2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anjali Grutzius - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
grutziusa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Evelyn Halbig - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
halbige@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracye Kaumo Randall - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
randallt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anna Longan - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
longana@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen MacDuff - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
macduffk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Usha Mandadi - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
mandadiu@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Newell - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
newellj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kin Vong Bui - Paraprofessional

Issaquah Valley Elementary (425) 837-6600 phone
vongk@issaquah.wednet.edu