Staff Directory

Donna Abbey - High School Teacher - Health/Family & Consumer Education

abbeyd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Motoko Abe - Middle/High School Teacher - Japanese

abem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Alexander - Bookkeeper

Liberty High (425) 837-4906 phone
alexanderd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Diane Allen - High School Teacher - Science

allend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bradley Anderson - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Liberty High (425) 837-4834 phone
andersonb2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Antrim - High School Teacher - Social Studies/ELL

Liberty High (425) 837-4821 phone
antrima@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Armstrong - Assistant Principal

Liberty High (425) 837-4948 phone
armstronge2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Bell - High School Teacher - LRC I

Liberty High (425) 837-4921 phone
bellk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dana Belshaw - Assistant Principal Support (HS)

Liberty High (425) 837-4920 phone
belshawd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Wes Benjamin - High School Teacher - Social Studies

benjaminw@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Benzing - High School Teacher - CTE: Family & Consumer Sci.

Liberty High (425) 837-4824 phone
benzingm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Brown - College and Career Specialist

brownk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrew Brownson - Assistant Principal

Liberty High (425) 837-4805 phone
brownsona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mark Buchli - High School Teacher - Science

buchlim@issaquah.wednet.edu

Narda Burnett - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
burnettn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Butterworth - High School Teacher-Drama&TV/Video Production

butterworthm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Carr - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
carra@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dawn Chappelle - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Liberty High (425) 837-4828 phone
chappelled@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Cooke - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Liberty High (425) 837-4862 phone
cookea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anne Cooper - High School Teacher - Art

coopera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Chelsea Croshaw - High School Teacher - Math

Liberty High (425) 837-4886 phone
croshawc@issaquah.wednet.edu

John (Jake) Crowley - High School Teacher - English

crowleyj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bhumi Dalia - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Liberty High (425) 837-4935 phone
daliab@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jana Dalpez - High/Middle School Teacher - Orchestra

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6948 phone
Liberty High (425) 837-4839 phone
dalpezj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Daniel Dang - Technology Specialist

Liberty High (425) 837-4831 phone
dangd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Darnell - High School Teacher - Social Studies

darnells@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kris Daughters - High School Teacher - English

Liberty High (425) 837-4842 phone
daughtersk@issaquah.wednet.edu

John Deehr - High School Teacher - ROTC

Liberty High (425) 837-4926 phone
deehrj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracy Dennis - High School Teacher - Science

Liberty High (425) 837-4908 phone
dennist@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Desmond - Speech Language Pathologist

Liberty High (425) 837-4877 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5146 phone
desmondc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Louis deVita - High School Teacher - CTE: Material Science

Liberty High (425) 837-4894 phone
devital@issaquah.wednet.edu

David Dingler - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Liberty High (425) 837-4804 phone
dinglerd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Dragavon - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Liberty High (425) 837-4946 phone
dragavonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brittany Fannon - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Liberty High (425) 837-4811 phone
fannonb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andy Fickert - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

fickerta@issaquah.wednet.edu

April Flores - Counselor (Lu-Ri)

Liberty High (425) 837-4827 phone
floresa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Foote - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Liberty High (425) 837-4892 phone
footek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rodney Ford - Custodian

Liberty High (425) 837-4819 voicemail
fordr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ann Fullington - ASB Bookkeeper

Liberty High (425) 837-4809 phone
fullingtona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Chris Gapinski - High School Teacher - Marketing/Vocational

gapinskic@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erica Garcia - High School Teacher - World Language/Spanish

Liberty High (425) 837-4844 phone
garciae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Natalie Gress - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Liberty High (425) 837-4836 phone
gressn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Griffith - Custodian

Liberty High (425) 837-4819 voicemail
griffithd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristi Hafferty - High School Teacher - Math

haffertyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrew Hall - High School Teacher - Math

halla2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth (Beth) Hardy - Assistant to the Principal - High School

Liberty High (425) 837-4803 phone
hardyb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Hausenfluck - High School Teacher - Spanish/French

hausenfluckm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Helmick - High School Teacher - Art

helmickk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Henry - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Liberty High (425) 837-4910 phone
henryl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rhonda Hewitt - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 voicemail
hewittr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Hicks - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
hicksj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Benjamin (Jamie) Hood - High School Teacher - CTE

Liberty High (425) 837-4866 phone
hoodb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Randall Imes - High School Teacher - Math/Physical Education

imesr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alisa Jeremica - High School Teacher - Science

jeremicaa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Thomas Kennedy - High School Teacher - Math

Liberty High (425) 837-4841 phone
kennedyt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Vicki Kenney - Counselor (F- Lt)

Liberty High (425) 837-4867 phone
kenneyv@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gyehwa Kim - Food Services Assistant

Liberty High (425) 837-4898 phone
kimg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joan King - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Liberty High (425) 837-4857 phone
kingj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jon Kinsley - Campus Security

Liberty High (425) 837-4928 phone
kinsleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robin Klym - Counselor (Rj-Z))

Liberty High (425) 837-4869 phone
klymr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Zelda Krick - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
krickz@issaquah.wednet.edu

Loren Krogstad - Assistant Principal

Liberty High (425) 837-4802 phone
krogstadl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angie Kruzich - High School Teacher - Math

kruzicha@issaquah.wednet.edu

Peter Kurtz - High School Teacher - Social Studies

kurtzp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Larsen - High School Teacher - English

larsenj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sherry Leake - High School Teacher - Math

leakes@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hana Lee - High School Teacher - Science

Liberty High (425) 837-4817 phone
leeh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Henry Level - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Liberty High (425) 837-4863 phone
levelh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mu Liao - Custodian

Liberty High (425) 837-4819 phone
liaom@issaquah.wednet.edu

Annette Lin - High School Teacher - Chemistry/Physics

Liberty High (425) 837-4871 phone
lina@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Loucks - Health Room Specialist

Liberty High (425) 837-4814 phone
loucksk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nadege Maciel - High School Teacher - French

Liberty High (425) 837-4940 phone
macieln@issaquah.wednet.edu

Barbara Maier - High School Teacher - Language Arts

maierb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kori Malone - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Liberty High (425) 837-4902 phone
malonek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sean Martin - Principal

Liberty High (425) 837-4801 phone
martins3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ross Matheny - High School Teacher - Humanities: Social Studies

Liberty High (425) 837-4915 phone
mathenyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Zarah Matsuda - High School Teacher - Culinary Arts

matsudaz@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Matteson - High School Teacher - Language Arts

Liberty High (425) 837-4854 phone
mattesonh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christopher Matzen - High School Teacher - Social Studies

Liberty High (425) 837-4859 phone
matzenc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gary McIntosh - High School Teacher - Technology

mcintoshg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Janine Menezes - Office Professional - Athletic

Liberty High (425) 837-4806 phone
menezesj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Morgan - Receptionist

Liberty High (425) 837-4837 phone
morganj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Munson - ASB Activity Coordinator

munsonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Minh Nguyen - Custodian

Liberty High (425) 837-4819 phone
nguyenm3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Noon - High School Teacher - Spanish

Liberty High (425) 837-4917 phone
noona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alyssa O'Brien - High School Teacher-Language Arts

obriena2@issaquah.wednet.edu

JoAnn Olsson - High School Teacher-Librarian

Liberty High (425) 837-4899 phone
olssonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tod Oney - Graduation Specialist/Robotics

oneyt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Morten Orren - High School Teacher - Sports Medicine/Health/Athletic Trainer

orrenm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Donovan Osborn - Stadium Caretaker

Liberty High (425) 837-4822 phone
May Valley Service Center (425) 837-5050 phone
osbornd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sheryl Ostrander - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Liberty High (425) 837-4838 phone
ostranders@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anissa Pascale - Nurse

Liberty High (425) 837-4812 phone
pascalea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Maricel Paulino - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
paulinom@issaquah.wednet.edu

April Phillips - Theater Manager

Liberty High (425) 802-3116 phone
phillipsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Poulson - High School Teacher - Math

Liberty High (425) 837-4882 phone
poulsonj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Powers - Office Support - Attendance

Liberty High (425) 837-4810 phone
powersd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Ragland - School Psychologist

raglandr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Adolfo Rodriguez Barrera - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
barreraa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Margaret Rumpeltes - High School Teacher - CTE/Foods

rumpeltesm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Russell - Food Services Assistant

Liberty High (425) 837-4898 phone
russellm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shelly Russell - Registrar

Liberty High (425) 837-4853 phone
russells@issaquah.wednet.edu

Meena Saravanan - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
saravananm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Doug Scheda - Custodian

Liberty High (425) 837-4819 phone
schedad@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lanell Scheda - Lead Custodian

Liberty High (425) 837-4819 phone
schedal@issaquah.wednet.edu

Eleonor Schneider - High School Teacher - Science

schneidere@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ryan Schump - Technology Specialist

Liberty High (425) 837-4831 phone
schumpr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cheronne Shafir - Food Services Manager

Liberty High (425) 837-4898 phone
shafirc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurel Shane - Counselor (A - E)

Liberty High (425) 837-4868 phone
shanel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Matthew Spears - ROTC Instructor

Liberty High (425) 837-4926 phone
spearsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Crystal Stanley - High School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

Liberty High (425) 837-4864 phone
stanleyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Caitlin Staples - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
staplesc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin Stephens - High School Teacher - Science

stephense@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tiffany Stephens - Office Support – Data Processor High School

Liberty High (425) 837-4847 phone
stephenst@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sharon Strodel - High School Teacher - Math

strodels@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Stumpf - Food Services Assistant

Liberty High (425) 837-4898 phone
stumpfa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Satoru Sugitani - Food Services Baker

Liberty High (425) 837-4898 phone
sugitanis@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cameron Talley - High School Teacher - Social Studies

talleyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jared Tanner - High School Teacher - Music/Band

Liberty High (425) 837-4885 phone
tannerj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ron Thruelsen - High School Teacher - Math

thruelsenr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Darren Tremblay - High School Teacher - Physical Education

Liberty High (425) 837-4891 phone
tremblayd@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Valach - High School Teacher - English

valachs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michelle Warlick - Paraprofessional

Liberty High (425) 837-4872 phone
warlickm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jeanette Werre - Office Support - Counseling

Liberty High (425) 837-4833 phone
werrej@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jeffrey Woffinden - High School Teacher - CTE: Computer Science

Liberty High (425) 837-4889 phone
woffindenj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robin Wood - Middle/High School Teacher - Music

Liberty High (425) 837-4887 phone
Maywood Middle (425) 837-6967 phone
woodr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kaela Yuen - High School Teacher - Science: Biology/Chemistry

Liberty High (425) 837-4817 phone
yuenk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Danielle Zelinski - Athletic Director

Liberty High (425) 837-4807 phone
zelinskid@issaquah.wednet.edu