ISD Sports Links

FinalForms Sports Registration

ISD High School Athletics

Open Gym Permission Form

Pay Online Instructions for Parents

Physical Form

Sports Schedule

Walk-in Clinics

Signing Day 2020/Collegiate Athletics

External Sports Links

The following links are to sites whose content is not managed by the Issaquah School District and are placed here for your convenience. 

Booster Club

NCAA Eligibility Center

WIAA State Tournament Central

Fall Sports

Fall Sports Head Coaches

Cross Country:  Mike Smith mike@ms-sales.com

Football:  Steve Valach  valachs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Boys Golf:  Jon Kinsley  kinsleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Girls Soccer:  TBD

Girls Swim & Dive:  Kris Daughters  daughtersk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Boys Tennis:  Mike Salokas  gmsalokas@ihmail.com

Volleyball:  TBD

 

Fall/Winter Activity Head Coaches

Cheer:  Camille Wright  wrightc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Drill/Dance:  TBD