ISD Sports Links

FinalForms Sports Registration

Academic Probation/Grading Calendar 2021.22

2021-22 ISD Athletic Handbook

ISD High School Athletics

Open Gym Permission Form

Pay Online Instructions for Parents

Physical Form

Sports Schedule

Walk-in Clinics

External Sports Links

The following links are to sites whose content is not managed by the Issaquah School District and are placed here for your convenience. 

Booster Club

NCAA Eligibility Center

WIAA

Fall Sports

Fall Sports Head Coaches

Cross Country:  Mike Smith mike@ms-sales.com

Football:  Steve Valach  valachs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Boys Golf:  Jon Kinsley  kinsleyj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Girls Soccer:  Ryan Johnson ryan.johnson04@rentonschools.us

Girls Swim & Dive:  Kris Daughters  daughtersk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Boys Tennis:  Carola Dopps  caroladopps@gmail.com

Volleyball:  Andy Fickert FickertA@issaquah.wednet.edu

 

Fall/Winter Activity Head Coaches

Cheer:  Camille Wright  wrightc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Drill/Dance:  Jennifer Poulson  PoulsonJ@issaquah.wednet.edu