Spring Sports

Spring Sports Head Coaches

Baseball:  Kevin Frey  lhspatriotbaseball1@gmail.com

Girls Golf:  Michelle Warlick warlickm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Boys Soccer:  Darren Tremblay  TremblayD@issaquah.wednet.edu

Softball:  Lindsay Barnes  lbarnes19@outlook.com

Girls Tennis:  Mike Salokas    gmsalokas@ihmail.com

Boys Track & Field:  Brad Anderson  andersonb2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Girls Track & Field:  Mike Smith    mike@ms-sales.com