Office Staff

JoEllen Tapper - Principal

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5101 phone
tapperj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracy Magee - Dean of Students

mageet@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kathleen Nilsen - Assistant to the Principal

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5102 phone
nilsenk2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sonya Day - Office Professional - Elementary

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5104 phone
days@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cristina Vovakes - Office Professional - Elementary

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5106 phone
vovakesc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cassie Kuver - School Nurse

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5145 phone
kuverc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nichole Treadway - Health Room Specialist

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5144 phone
treadwayn@issaquah.wednet.edu