Specialist

Jeannine Anstiss - Occupational Therapist

anstissj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amber Bryant - Counselor

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5115 phone
bryanta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Desmond - Speech Language Pathologist

Liberty High (425) 837-4877 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5146 phone
desmondc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Greg Eddy - Technology Specialist

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5111 phone
eddyg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ashley Grassley - PBSES Coach

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5149 phone
grassleya@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rachael Kelly - School Psychologist

Apollo Elementary (425) 837-7535 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5105 phone
kellyr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura LaVassar - Instructional Coach

Briarwood Elementary (425) 837-4977 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5089 phone
lavassarl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cameron McCulloch - Elementary Teacher - SAGE

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5088 phone
Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5847 phone
mccullochc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sharon Roy - Elementary Teacher - ELL

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5123 phone
Cascade Ridge Elementary (425) 837-5507 phone
roys@issaquah.wednet.edu

Trista Steele - Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary (425) 837-6214 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5083 phone
steelet@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jennifer Vaughn - Occupational Therapist

Cascade Ridge Elementary (425) 837-5531 phone
Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5135 phone
vaughnj2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Bobsin - Physical Therapist

Maple Hills Elementary  
BobsinL@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ina Ghangurde - Family Partnership Liaison

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-7008 phone
GhangurdeI@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Kayler - VOICE Mentor Program Specialist

  (425) 837-7213 phone
KaylerH@issaquah.wednet.edu