Paraprofessionals

J. R. Benight - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5100 phone
benightj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Catherine Disney - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5133 phone
disneyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Pamela Heinzen - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5123 phone
heinzenp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Francisca Mutschler - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5131 phone
mutschlerf@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marlene Pacific - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5100 phone
pacificm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Schwenk - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5100 phone
schwenkr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Darla Vaughan - Paraprofessional

Maple Hills Elementary (425) 837-5131 phone
vaughand@issaquah.wednet.edu