Electives

Motoko Abe - Middle/High School Teacher - Japanese

abem@issaquah.wednet.edu

David An - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Digital Photography

and@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jana Dalpez - High/Middle School Teacher - Orchestra

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6948 phone
Liberty High (425) 837-4839 phone
dalpezj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Fay - Middle School Teacher-Music/Band

fayj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Kersten - Middle School Teacher - Science/Health/Art

kerstend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Miele - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Leadership

mielea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cynthia Moore - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Language Sampler

moorec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen Sunmark - Middle School Teacher - Music

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6947 phone
sunmarkk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Toborg - Middle School Teacher - Spanish

toborgr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Veraya - Middle School Teacher - Art

verayas@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Wessel - Teacher - Technology/Yearbook

wessels@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robin Wood - Middle/High School Teacher - Music

Liberty High (425) 837-4887 phone
Maywood Middle (425) 837-6967 phone
woodr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Camille Wright - Middle School Teacher - Math/Foods

wrightc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anisa Zareh-Mohazzab - Middle School Teacher - Science/Computer Science Discoveries (CSD)

zarehmohazzaba@issaquah.wednet.edu