Language Arts/Social Studies

David An - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Digital Photography

and@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Baldwin - Middle School Teacher - ELL

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6964 phone
baldwinc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alicia Chon - Middle School Teacher - Humanities

chona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Comfort - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Physical Education

comfortk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heather Foltz - Middle School Teacher - Humanities

foltzh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Gloersen - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

gloersens@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brook Gouge - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Health

gougeb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Randee Kissinger - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

kissingerr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Krein - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

kreink@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christopher May - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Tech Smart

mayc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole McCullough - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6938 phone
mcculloughn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Miele - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Leadership

mielea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cynthia Moore - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Language Sampler

moorec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carin Redmon-Nestlerode - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

redmon-nestlerodec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Sehrer - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/PE

sehrera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Haley Skavaril - Middle School Teacher- Language Arts/Health

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6986 phone
skavarilh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Tolonen - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

tolonens@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Urchick - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts/Learning Strategies

urchickm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Beth Warner - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

warnerb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Watkins - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

watkinsj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Watts - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts

wattsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Payton Weber - Middle School Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6938 phone
weberp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hilary Workman - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

workmanh@issaquah.wednet.edu