Math

Amy Alexander - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math/Learning Strategies

alexandera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ron Ciraulo - Middle School Teacher - Math/Tech Smart

ciraulor@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kendra Cotton - Middle School Teacher - Math

cottonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ben Coyne - Middle School Teacher - Math

coyneb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nikolas Gregg - Middle School Teacher - Math

greggn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lexi Grow - Middle School Teacher - Math

growl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Miner - Middle School Teacher - Math

minerh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erika Monroe - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math

monroee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melinda Simonds - Middle School Teacher - Math

simondsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Camille Wright - Middle School Teacher - Math/Foods

wrightc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erika Monroe - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I

monroee@issaquah.wednet.edu