Administration

Erin McKee - Principal

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6901 phone
mckeee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Crystal Weik - Assistant Principal

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6981 phone
weikc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bill Weis - Assistant Principal

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6906 phone
weisb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ann Collin - Office Support - Attendance

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6907 phone
collina@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kris Ellis - Registrar - Middle School

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6909 phone
ellisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dawn Loreen - Receptionist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6903 phone
loreend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Polly Niblock - Bookkeeper - Middle School

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6902 phone
niblockp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Putney - Assistant to Principal - Middle School

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
putneyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joan Siegfried - Office Support - Counseling

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6912 phone
siegfriedj@issaquah.wednet.edu