Special Services

Amy Alexander - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math/Learning Strategies

alexandera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erika Monroe - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math

monroee@issaquah.wednet.edu

LeEtta Specht - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC II

spechtl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Urchick - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts/Learning Strategies

urchickm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Watts - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts

wattsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mikael Olson - School Psychologist

olsonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jasmin Wang - Speech Language Pathologist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6950 phone
wangj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda Weinberg - Occupational Therapist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6925 phone
weinberga@issaquah.wednet.edu