PE/Health

Kevin Comfort - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Physical Education

comfortk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Eggers - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education

eggerss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lee Goldner - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

goldnerl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brook Gouge - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Health

gougeb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carlye Hupp - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education

huppc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Kersten - Middle School Teacher - Science/Health/Art

kerstend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Sehrer - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/PE

sehrera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Haley Skavaril - Middle School Teacher- Language Arts/Health

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6986 phone
skavarilh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Sullivan - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education

sullivanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gina Winegar - Middle School Teacher - Health/Physical Education

winegarg@issaquah.wednet.edu