Science

Bree Chang - Middle School Teacher - Science

changb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Corbett - Middle School Teacher - Science

corbettm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marla Crouch - Middle School Teacher - Science

crouchm@issaquah.wednet.edu

John Gillingham - Middle School Teacher - Science/Survival Skills

gillinghamj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsay Henry - Middle School Teacher - Science

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6937 phone
henryl2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Kersten - Middle School Teacher - Science/Health/Art

kerstend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robert Shipp - Middle School Teacher - Science

shippr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Tutt - Middle School Teacher - Science

tutta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anisa Zareh-Mohazzab - Middle School Teacher - Science/Computer Science Discoveries (CSD)

zarehmohazzaba@issaquah.wednet.edu