Staff Directory

Motoko Abe - Middle/High School Teacher - Japanese

abem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Alexander - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math/Learning Strategies

alexandera@issaquah.wednet.edu

David An - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Digital Photography

and@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Baldwin - Middle School Teacher - ELL

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6964 phone
baldwinc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cherina Barfknecht - BASC Site Coordinator - IMPACT

Maywood Middle 425-429-4896 phone
barfknechtc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Beasley - Counselor - (Hj-Pe)

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6908 phone
beasleyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bree Chang - Middle School Teacher - Science

changb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alicia Chon - Middle School Teacher - Humanities

chona@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ron Ciraulo - Middle School Teacher - Math/Tech Smart

ciraulor@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ann Collin - Office Support - Attendance

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6907 phone
collina@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Comfort - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Physical Education

comfortk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Megan Corbett - Middle School Teacher - Science

corbettm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kendra Cotton - Middle School Teacher - Math

cottonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ben Coyne - Middle School Teacher - Math

coyneb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marla Crouch - Middle School Teacher - Science

crouchm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Dahlin - Middle School Teacher - Library/Media

dahlinm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jana Dalpez - High/Middle School Teacher - Orchestra

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6948 phone
Liberty High (425) 837-4839 phone
dalpezj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Duchesneau - Food Services Baker/Cashier

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6961 phone
duchesneam@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Eggers - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education

eggerss@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kris Ellis - Registrar - Middle School

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6909 phone
ellisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie Fay - Middle School Teacher-Music/Band

fayj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heather Foltz - Middle School Teacher - Humanities

foltzh@issaquah.wednet.edu

John Gillingham - Middle School Teacher - Science/Survival Skills

gillinghamj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Shannon Gloersen - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

gloersens@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lee Goldner - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education/Health

goldnerl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Brook Gouge - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/Health

gougeb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nikolas Gregg - Middle School Teacher - Math

greggn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lexi Grow - Middle School Teacher - Math

growl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lindsay Henry - Middle School Teacher - Science

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6937 phone
henryl2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christine Hofschulte - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6996 phone
hofschultec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Garrett Hopkins-Camandona - Technology Specialist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6963 phone
hopkins-camandonag@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carlye Hupp - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education

huppc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joanne Husemoen - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
husemoenj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nghi Huynh - Custodian

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6975 phone
huynhn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole Kellar - Counselor (A - Hi)

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6916 phone
kellarn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Denise Kersten - Middle School Teacher - Science/Health/Art

kerstend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Merrily Kidwell - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
kidwellm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Randee Kissinger - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

kissingerr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kevin Krein - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

kreink@issaquah.wednet.edu

LaMar Lofton - BASC Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6994 phone
loftonl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Dawn Loreen - Receptionist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6903 phone
loreend@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tea Ma - Custodian

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6975 phone
mat@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Malla - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
mallae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christopher May - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Tech Smart

mayc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nicole McCullough - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6938 phone
mcculloughn@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erin McKee - Principal

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6901 phone
mckeee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jill Meitzel - Food Services Manager

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6961 phone
meitzelj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Miele - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Leadership

mielea@issaquah.wednet.edu

Holly Miner - Middle School Teacher - Math

minerh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Erika Monroe - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math

monroee@issaquah.wednet.edu

Cynthia Moore - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies/Language Sampler

moorec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carly Nelson - Counselor (Pf - Z)

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6915 phone
nelsonc2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Polly Niblock - Bookkeeper - Middle School

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6902 phone
niblockp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mikael Olson - School Psychologist

olsonc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lori Osborne - Support Secretary/Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
osbornel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bonnie Peterson - Food Services Assistant

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6961 phone
petersonb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kimberly Putney - Assistant to Principal - Middle School

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
putneyk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carin Redmon-Nestlerode - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

redmon-nestlerodec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anthony Seegmiller - Custodian

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6975 phone
seegmillera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amy Sehrer - Middle School Teacher - Humanities/PE

sehrera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robert Shipp - Middle School Teacher - Science

shippr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joan Siegfried - Office Support - Counseling

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6912 phone
siegfriedj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melinda Simonds - Middle School Teacher - Math

simondsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Haley Skavaril - Middle School Teacher- Language Arts/Health

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6986 phone
skavarilh@issaquah.wednet.edu

LeEtta Specht - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC II

spechtl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Sullivan - Middle School Teacher - Physical Education

sullivanm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Karen Sunmark - Middle School Teacher - Music

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6947 phone
sunmarkk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Rebecca Toborg - Middle School Teacher - Spanish

toborgr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stephanie Tolonen - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

tolonens@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Tremblay - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 voicemail
tremblayk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sean Turner - Lead Custodian

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6975 phone
turners@issaquah.wednet.edu

Andrea Tutt - Middle School Teacher - Science

tutta@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Urchick - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts/Learning Strategies

urchickm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Samantha Veraya - Middle School Teacher - Art

verayas@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jasmin Wang - Speech Language Pathologist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6950 phone
wangj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Beth Warner - Middle School Teacher - Social Studies

warnerb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Phyllis Warren - Health Room Specialist/Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6914 phone
warrenp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Watkins - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

watkinsj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Angela Watts - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts

wattsa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Payton Weber - Middle School Teacher-Language Arts/Social Studies

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6938 phone
weberp@issaquah.wednet.edu

Crystal Weik - Assistant Principal

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6981 phone
weikc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda Weinberg - Occupational Therapist

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6925 phone
weinberga@issaquah.wednet.edu

Bill Weis - Assistant Principal

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6906 phone
weisb@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Wessel - Teacher - Technology/Yearbook

wessels@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sabrina Wick Jensen - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
jensens2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Gina Winegar - Middle School Teacher - Health/Physical Education

winegarg@issaquah.wednet.edu

Robin Wood - Middle/High School Teacher - Music

Liberty High (425) 837-4887 phone
Maywood Middle (425) 837-6967 phone
woodr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Hilary Workman - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

workmanh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Camille Wright - Middle School Teacher - Math/Foods

wrightc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracie Wright - Paraprofessional/SLC

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
wrightt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Anisa Zareh-Mohazzab - Middle School Teacher - Science/Computer Science Discoveries (CSD)

zarehmohazzaba@issaquah.wednet.edu

Steve Wessel - STEM/Career & Technical Education (TOSA)

wessels@issaquah.wednet.edu