Study Skills and Labs

Amy Alexander - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Math/Learning Strategies

alexandera@issaquah.wednet.edu

Christina Baldwin - Middle School Teacher - ELL

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6964 phone
baldwinc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kendra Cotton - Middle School Teacher - Math

cottonk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lexi Grow - Middle School Teacher - Math

growl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Melinda Simonds - Middle School Teacher - Math

simondsm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Jane Watkins - Middle School Teacher - Language Arts

watkinsj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Michael Urchick - Middle School Teacher - Special Education LRC I/Language Arts/Learning Strategies

urchickm@issaquah.wednet.edu