Paraprofessionals

Christine Hofschulte - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6996 phone
hofschultec@issaquah.wednet.edu

Joanne Husemoen - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
husemoenj@issaquah.wednet.edu

Merrily Kidwell - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
kidwellm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Elizabeth Malla - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
mallae@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lori Osborne - Support Secretary/Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
osbornel@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kelsey Tremblay - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 voicemail
tremblayk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sabrina Wick Jensen - Paraprofessional

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
jensens2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tracie Wright - Paraprofessional/SLC

Maywood Middle (425) 837-6904 phone
wrightt@issaquah.wednet.edu