Grade 1

Rebecca Butler - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5862 phone
butlerr2@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristin Cakarnis - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

cakarnisk@issaquah.wednet.edu

Connie Chong - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5878 phone
chongc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laurissa Engelhardt - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5834 phone
engelhardtl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Alissa Miller - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5838 phone
millera3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kristen Thomas - Elementary Teacher - First Grade

thomask@issaquah.wednet.edu