Grade 2

Kristi Eisele - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

eiselek@issaquah.wednet.edu

Sandra Genereaux - Elementary Teacher -Second Grade

genereauxs@issaquah.wednet.edu

Madison Herr - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

herrm@issaquah.wednet.edu

April Jasman - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

jasmana@issaquah.wednet.edu

Tonya Johnson - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

johnsont3@issaquah.wednet.edu

Julie King - Elementary Teacher - Second Grade

kingj3@issaquah.wednet.edu