BASC Paraprofessionals

Joni Hamasaki - BASC Site Coordinator - Lion Club

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
hamasakij@issaquah.wednet.edu

Laura Korsgaard - BASC Site Coordinator - Lion Club

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
korsgaardl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Keaten Winegar - BASC Assistant Site Coordinator - Lion Club

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
winegark@issaquah.wednet.edu

Luisa Delos Reyes - BASC Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
delosreyesl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Carlisa McCauley - BASC Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
mccauleyc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Ana Maria Roata - BASC Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
roataa@issaquah.wednet.edu

Richard Truong - BASC Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
truongr@issaquah.wednet.edu

Amanda Wood - BASC Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5857 phone
wooda@issaquah.wednet.edu