Paraprofessionals

Connie Ahrens - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
ahrensc@issaquah.wednet.edu

Heidi Ashraf - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
ashrafh@issaquah.wednet.edu

Marie Birve - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
birvem@issaquah.wednet.edu

Lisa Cormier - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
cormierl@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mona Pang - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
pangm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Kinue Shintani - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
shintanik@issaquah.wednet.edu

Terry Vanpelt - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
vanpeltt@issaquah.wednet.edu

Nikki Wiebe - Paraprofessional

Newcastle Elementary (425) 837-5819 phone
wieben@issaquah.wednet.edu