Have a great school snapshot?

Contact Lesha Engels about posting it to this page.


Board of Distinction

Posted by Jake G. on 2 December, 2013
The Issaquah School Board of Directors received a special award of merit at the recent Washington School State Director’s Association conference. The board was recognized for attaining “Board of Distinction” status for five consecutive years, a milestone attained by Issaquah and just two other districts in the state. Pictured Left to Right: Superintendent, Ron Thiele; Suzanne Weaver; Board President, Brian Deagle; Legislative Representative, Anne Moore; and Marnie Maraldo. Not pictured: Alison Meryweather, board member 2012-2013.